top of page

Little Pioneer League winners

It's never a bad time to start training the next stars on the hardwood in Warren County. The Little Pioneer League, organized by JT Morgan, has been giving kids a chance to start building their skills at an early age, offerings leagues for kids ages 4-7 at West Elementary.

The most recent season was completed last month, with champions being crowned in the three leagues. Here are the top teams from the Little Pioneer League (All information submitted by the League):

Family Care Clinic

Boys 6-7 Tournament Champions

Members of Family Care Clinic are, front row, from left, Braylor Cope, Eli Martin, Gunner Powers and Gannon Powers. Second row, Deacon Gennings, Jeb Cullwell, Cooper Blankenship, Dawson Aaron and Brice McGee. Back row, coaches Dean Blankenship and Brandon McGee.

Blair Motor Sports

6-7 Boys tournament runner up

Members of Blair Motor Sports are, from left, Branson Pack, Easton Underhill, Zaden Owen, Hudson Pack, Brian Hunt, Joshua Heffington, Ryker Readus and Axel Miller.

Tim Rigsby Roofing

Girls Tournament champions

Members of Tim Rigsby Roofing are, front row, from left, Annalee Simpson, Daelyn Roland, Avery Bryant and Colbi Crisp. Second row, Arie Shehane, Wynter Judkins, Moni Harris, Maddie Ferrell, Ava Lilienthal and Kinslee Rutledge. Back row, coaches Zach Bennett, Heath Crisp and Travis Lilienthal.

Stotts Mini Pioneers

Girls tournament runner up

Members of Stotts Mini Pioneers are, front row, from left, Lucy Lee Stotts, Haddie Adcock, Blakely Martin and Sayla Beth Winfree. Back row, Ellesyn Waldron, Emery Johnson, Nora Harris and Paisley Honeycutt.

Sam's Deli & Sweet Box

4-5 Boys Tournament Champions

Members of Sam's Deli & Sweet Box are, front row, from left, Asher Wheatly and Thomas Hunsberger. Second row, River Meeks, Grey Bernhardt, Thatcher Johnso and Brayden Russell. Back row, coaches Andy Bernhardt and Chris Russell. Not pictured: Ren Bailey.

3R Earthworx

4-5 Boys Tournament Runner Up

Members of 3R Earthworx are, from left, coach Jacob Dunn, Hudson Dunn, Jayden Terry, Mason Pugh, River Rice, Waylon Carroll, Murphy Sain, Tucker Fann, Caleb Lippe and coach Anthony Lippe.

239 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page